Vanilla Vegan Gel-OAT-ooo

Allergens: Contains Oats & Soy. Made in a plant that processes dairy, gluten, peanuts and tree nuts.

 

Ingredients: Cane Sugar, Glucose, Maltodextrin, Safflower oil, Palm oil, Oat flour, Natural vanilla flavor, Silicon dioxide, Salt, Cellulose Gum,  Xanthan Gum, Modified food starch, Calcium phosphate, Mono & di-glycerides, Potassium phosphate, Soy lecithin.

Vanilla Vegan Gel-OAT-ooo

SKU: 251
$10.50Price